Best beard oil in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Viking Revolution Beard Oil Conditioner - All Natural Unscented Argan & Jojoba Oils – Softens, Smooths & Strengthens Beard Growth – Grooming Beard and Mustache Maintenance Treatment, 1 Pack

C $14.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Tame Your Beard: Even the burliest of beards can be controlled with our beard oil conditioner. Restore softness and shine for a smooth and frizz-free beard or mustache in seconds.
  • No Itching or Scratching: Get rid of the dreaded beardruff! Add a few drops of beard oil treatment and your beard will feel excellent as well as look great all day long!
  • No Scent Clash: We’ve made our beard grooming oil scent-free to avoid overwhelming fragrance mixes with cologne or face washes, and it’s non-greasy too.
  • 100% Natural: We've put together the perfect beard conditioner blend of Argan Oil and Jojoba Oil to give you the badass beard you deserve.
  • The Viking Promise: If for any reason, you’re not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we’ll take care of it.

Viking Revolution Beard Oil For Men Conditioner 3 Pack (1oz Each) - All Natural Variety Set 3 Pack Mix: Bay Rum, Unscented, And Sandalwood Oil - Conditioning And Moisturizing Beard Oil Growth

C $24.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Get ready for all the compliments - Even the burliest of beards can be tamed with our high quality beard oil conditioner. Restore softness and shine to your beard. In order to have a great looking beard, you need the right products! Our Unscented Beard Oil will give you the confidence to conquer the world, like a Viking!
  • Say goodbye to an itchy, scratchy beard - Get rid of the dreaded beardruff! Just place a few drops of beard growth oil in the palm of your hand and massage into your skin at the roots of your beard. One application lasts all day and your beard will feel excellent as well as look great!
  • 100% natural - We've put together the perfect blend of Argan Oil and Jojoba Oil to give you the badass beard you deserve.
  • Tame stubborn facial hair - Have a manageable,frizz-free beard that is soft & smooth to the touch
  • The Viking Promise: If for any reason, you're not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we'll take care of it.

Men’s Sandalwood Beard Oil Made in Canada Featuring Grapeseed Oil, Coconut Oil, Argan Oil By Rocky Mountain Barber Company

C $19.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Proudly Made in Canada - We proudly make all of our beard oils right here in Canada in small batches to ensure you receive a beard oil made with the freshest ingredients possible.
  • Includes Sandalwood Essential Oil - Our sandalwood beard oil features ingredients like sandalwood essential oil, jojoba oil and coconut oil, so you can feel good about what you're putting on your beard.
  • Applies Easily - Our sandalwood beard oil features a full-length dropper for easy application and styling. Our beard oil can be used daily and is the perfect addition to your daily beard care routine
  • Styling Made Easy - Our sandalwood beard oil makes it easier to tame, comb and style even the wildest of beards.
  • For All Beard Types - Whether you're a first time beard grower or a seasoned grower, our high shine and easy to use beard oil makes styling and taming unruly beards easy and simple.

Every Man Jack Mens Beard Oil - Subtle Sea Salt Fragrance - Deeply Moisturizes and Softens Your Beard and Adds a Natural Shine - Naturally Derived with Shea Butter and Coconut Oil - 1.0-ounce

C $13.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • NATURALLY-DERIVED INGREDIENTS: Plant-based ingredients you know (and can read) like shea butter, coconut oil, and safflower oil; proudly free of parabens, phthalates, harmful chemicals, and dyes; vegan formula
  • OUTDOOR INSPIRED SCENTS: A refreshing sea mineral & citron scent complemented by bergamot and rosemary essential oils
  • MADE FOR MEN LIKE YOU: Specially formulated to soften and condition beards and soothe the skin underneath with powerful natural oils; reduces dryness and roughness; adds a subtle, natural shine to facial hair
  • CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE: By the People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals Organization (PETA) and never tested on animals; absolutely tested on weekend warriors
  • RESPONSIBLY MADE IN THE USA: San Francisco born, sustainably made, manufactured in the USA

Shea Moisture Maracuja Oil & Shea Butter Beard Conditioning Oil 95ml, 95 Milliliters

C $11.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Shea Moisture Beard Conditioning Oil moisturizes and softens your beard to provide you with the natural, highest-quality beard and skin care
  • This Maracuja and Shea Oils Beard Conditioning Oil is made with natural and certified organic ingredients for everyday skin care
  • Shea Moisture ensures composition with no parabens for everyday facial care of dry skin
  • Shea Moisture Maracuja and Shea Oils Beard Conditioning Oil guarantees high-quality beard care with no animal testing
  • The ingredients of this beard balm are responsibly sourced and certified Fair Trade

Beard Oil Conditioner - All Natural Sandalwood Scent with Organic Argan & Jojoba Oils - Softens & Strengthens Beards and Mustaches for Men (Sandalwood, 1 Pack)

C $14.99  in stock
7 new from C $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Be a Stunner - Beard Kit with Great Sandalwood scent will leave you to revel in the fragrance of your beard for hours
  • Goodbye, Beardruff! - This beard growth oil soothe your itchy and irritated skin with a just a few drops a day
  • 100% Natural - A perfect blend of Argan & Jojoba strengthens facial hair & helps avoid thin patches
  • Tame Stubborn Facial Hair - Have a manageable,frizz-free beard that is soft & smooth to the touch
  • The Viking Promise: If for any reason, you're not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we'll take care of it.

Level 3 Beard Oil - Promotes Fast Beard Growth L3 - Soften and Restores Facial Hair - Level Three Scented Beard Oil for Men Growth - Natural Oils

C $11.85  in stock
2 new from C $11.85
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Unique mixture of natural oils
  • Softens and restores moisture
  • Promotes healthy beard growth
  • Nourishes and hydrates the hair
  • Reduces beard itching and flakes

Jimmy's Beard Oil - Sweet Vanilla Whiskey - 30ml

C $14.95  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Made with the finest oils and blended to glide on smoothly, leaving beards soft, manageable, nourished and your skin feeling moisturized.
  • Aroma: Sweet Vanilla & fresh Citrus with a darker undertone of Tobacco and Charred Whiskey Barrels.
  • Apply a few drops to hands and work into beard, reaching all the way to the skin.

Men’s Cedarwood Beard Oil Made in Canada Featuring Grapeseed Oil, Coconut Oil, Argan Oil By Rocky Mountain Barber Company

C $19.99
C $16.99
 in stock
2 new from C $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Proudly Made in Canada - We proudly make all of our beard oils right here in Canada in small batches to ensure you receive a beard oil made with the freshest ingredients possible.
  • Cedarwood Scent - Our Cedarwood beard oil is made with real cedarwood essential oil which gives it its signature woodsy scent.
  • Applies Easily - Our cedarwood beard oil features a full-length dropper for easy application and styling. Our beard oil can be used daily and is the perfect addition to your daily beard care routine
  • Styling Made Easy - Our cedarwood beard oil makes it easier to tame, comb and style even the wildest of beards.
  • For All Beard Types - Whether you're a first time beard grower or a seasoned grower, our high shine and easy to use beard oil makes styling and taming unruly beards easy and simple.

B.I.G. Beard Oil for Men - Non-Greasy Beard Conditioner with & 24h Moisturizing Power - Made in Canada - Black Seed Oil for Beard Health - Smells Awesome - Executive Spice

C $22.35  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • HYDRATES TO PROTECT AGAINST HAIR LOSS – Our beard conditioning oil offers 24-hour hydration that helps stop unhealthy, excessive hair fall. It also leaves your beard and moustache with the perfect sheen.
  • BEARD HAIR GROWTH AND HEALTH – It contains black seed oil which supports healthy beard hair growth. It cannot stimulate growth where there is no hair, but can help you grow a healthy beard with the beard hair you do have.
  • REDUCES FRIZZ – It effectively softens brittle hair. It helps untangle stubborn frizz and seals off split ends.
  • HIGHLY ABSORBABLE NON-GREASY FORMULA – Our scented facial hair oil is the perfect balance between moisturization and absorption. It locks in moisture as it absorbs quickly.

Honest Amish - Classic Beard Oil - 2oz

C $28.96  in stock
13 new from C $28.96
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Natural and Organic Beard Conditioning Oil
  • Contains Virgin Argan, Golden Jojoba and 6 more premium hydrating oils
  • Softens beard, relieves itchiness, and conditions skin
  • Classic scent
  • The most trusted brand for beards in the world

L'Oreal Paris Men Expert BarberClub, Long Beard + Face Oil, For Men With Beards, 30mL

C $12.97
C $10.97
 in stock
3 new from C $10.97
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • FOR THE BEARD: Tames and conditions beard without greasiness
  • FOR THE FACE: Soothes itchiness due to dry skin and nourishes the skin beneath
  • FREE FROM: Silicone, Soap, Parabens and Colourants. BarberClub products are enriched with Cedarwood Essential Oil in order to strengthen and soften facial hair whilst nourishing the skin
  • BARBERS TIPS: Massage 2-3 drops of oil (according to beard length) into facial hair, making contact with the skin underneath. For an even, more tamed beard, use brush or comb
  • OUR FIRST EXPERT RANGE INSPIRED BY THE BARBER KNOW-HOW.

Beard Oil Conditioner 3 Pack - All Natural Variety Unique Sandalwood, Pine & Cedar, Clary Sage Conditioning and Moisturizing for a Healthy Beard by Viking Revolution

C $24.99  in stock
3 new from C $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • Get ready for all the compliments- Even the burliest of beards can be tamed with our high quality beard oil conditioner. Restore softness and shine to your beard. In order to have a great looking beard, you need the right products! Our Unscented Beard Oil will give you the confidence to conquer the world, like a Viking!
  • Say goodbye to an itchy, scratchy beard - Get rid of the dreaded beardruff! Just place a few drops of beard oil in the palm of your hand and massage into your skin at the roots of your beard. One application lasts all day and your beard will feel excellent as well as look great!
  • 100% natural - We've put together the perfect blend of Argan Oil and Jojoba Oil to give you the badass beard you deserve
  • Tame stubborn facial hair - Have a manageable,frizz-free beard that is soft & smooth to the touch

Blackstone Naturals Sandalwood Beard Oil Kit - All Natural Beard and Mustache Conditioner 30mL- Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E Oil, Chamomile Oil and Sandalwood Oil

C $15.95  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • THE PERFECT MAN - Finally, a formula designed to have you looking like the man she's always wanted you to be.
  • PREMIUM BEARD OIL KIT - Softens and moisturizes beard to promote shine and prevent itchy and rough facial hair. Free wooden comb included in every set so you can tame that beast anywhere you go!
  • SANDALWOOD FRAGRANCE - Start smelling like a real man with our added sandalwood fragrance. A light but spicy touch.
  • ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS - Blackstone Naturals uses only the finest natural ingredients. No alcohol or synthetic chemicals added.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, easily contact us for a refund. Risk free purchase!

Beard Grooming Kit Gift for Men, Beard Care Kit with Beard Oil Refreshing Lemon Scent, Beard Balm Coconut Scent, Natural Boar Bristle Beard Brush, Smoothing Beard, Moisture & Adds Shine & Styling

C $20.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 3, 2022 8:36 pm

Features

  • 【Premium quality 3 pieces beard care kit】It is not cheap like other kits , because of highest quality ingredients. Your beard deserve a better care with this premium grooming set including Beard Oil, Beard Balm, Beard Brush. It can bring you softest, smoothest, cleanest and most conditioned beard and you can rest easy. Cool Dad Presents,Christmas Presents for Men,Stocking Stuffers for Men,Valentines Gifts for Him,Valentines Day Gifts for Husband.
  • 【Easy to Absorbed】 The beard oil and beard balm are made from multiple natural and gentle plant essential oils that can be absorded at short time, but not feeling oily and messy. Dont worry about getting oil on your phone, your loved one, or any of your other nice things!
  • 【Organic and Vegan Friendly Ingredients】 Made of natural ingredients of coconut butter, shea butter, and Sweet Almond Oil, etc. Without harsh chemicals to keep your beard healthier, stronger, shinier, and hydrated by locking in vital moisture.
  • 【Refreshing scents】 The Beard oil is fragranced with the scent of bergamot, and the beard balm is fragranced with the scent of light coconut. The invigorating scents will leave you in a good mood all day.
  • 【The boar bristle beard brush】To cultivate your own unique look and style, 100% boar bristles beard brush helps detangle, exfoliate skin, removes beard flakes. It is ideal for grooming, shaping, and styling beard of all lengths.Brush in the direction of your beard after evenly distribute beard oil, which helps massages your beard to keeps the beard clean, healthy & shiny.

Julia Matthews

"Aficionado Twitter ninja. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Gets dropped a lot. Web geek. Bacon aficionado."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *