Best makeup in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

SHANY All In One Harmony Makeup Kit - Ultimate Color Combination - New Edition

C $45.44
C $40.57
 in stock
13 new from C $40.57
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • 98 Shimmer Eye Shadows - Highly Pigmented & Formulated With Mineral Oil ,70 Pastel Shimmer Eye Shadows / Silky Eye Shadows with Extra Sheen , 6 Lip Glosses, 3 Blushes,7 Sponge brushes, 2 Lip Brushes, 1 Blush Brush & 1 Mirror
  • You can use lighter colors to highlight, deeper colors to define and brighter vibrant colors to add an edgy pop to any look. Minimal ingredients, Sulfate Free, Alcohol Free, EU Allergen-Free . Great for sensitive skins.
  • This large makeup gift set is perfect for party makeup ,teen makeup kits, kids pretend makeup, theatrical makeup, dance mom makeup , casual makeup , Bridesmaid gifts and wedding makeup. Possibilities are endless.
  • This most wanted makeup gift set comes in a representable gift style packaging with premium protection inside and outside the box. Makeup a great gift idea for any occasion.
  • Not tested on animals. SHANY is a member of PETA and our products are cruelty-free designed in the U.S.A. by makeup professionals

6Pcs Matte Liquid Lipstick Makeup Set, Matte liquid Long-Lasting Wear Non-Stick Cup Not Fade Waterproof Lip Gloss (Set B)

C $16.88  in stock
2 new from C $16.88
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • ★With a perfect package, it’s ready for as a Birthday gift to friends or families. Perfect for various occasions, such as dating, party, wedding, bar, ball, camping, office, school, or daily makeups.
  • ★The Matte Liquid Lipstick has high-intensity pigment for an instant bold matte lip. The extremely long-wearing lipstick contains moisturizing ingredients for a comfortable, emollient and silky feel that does not dry your lips out.
  • ★6 Colors Velvet Liquid Lip Stick Set, full-size lip gloss of the most popular colors. Charming matte, long-lasting and waterproof, Not stick cup, do not fade.
  • ★Not stick cup, do not fade, matte dry only lightly purse one's lips, otherwise, it will stick, painted lip gloss finish is dry because is fog surface velvet effect.
  • ★For everyone, whether you are a lady or you are a student, whether you are a make-up novice or a make-up artist. You can choose this product.

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation Makeup, For Normal to Oily Skin, Natural Ivory 112, 1 fl oz

C $9.96  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • Maybelline Fit Me Matte Foundation: For a natural looking medium coverage liquid foundation makeup, look no further; In 40 shades, you'll find a fit for every skin tone; Best for normal to oily skin; refines pores for a natural looking matte finish
  • A Shade That Fits Me: Maybelline Fit Me liquid foundation provides coverage for a wide array of skin tones, from Ivory to Mocha; Use as a full face foundation with buildable coverage for a flawless, natural-looking, inchI woke up like this inch finish
  • Maybelline Fit Me For A Flawless Face: With Matte + Poreless foundation or Dewy+ Smooth foundation with SPF 18, concealer, finishing powder, bronzer and blush, Maybelline New York Fit Me collection has everything you need to put your best face forward
  • Maybelline has what you need to create any look: foundation, bb creams and concealers to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners for any eye look and lip products, from show stopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms
  • Remove Maybelline Makeup With Micellar Water: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup

Readaeer Makeup Cosmetic Organizer Storage Drawers Display Boxes Case with 12 Drawers (Black)

C $49.99  in stock
24 new from C $49.99
6 used from C $41.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • LARGE CAPACITY: 2 Oversized drawers, 2 large drawers, 8 small drawers and 16 top compartments hold at least 18 makeup brushes, 18 lipsticks, 15 nail polishes, 15 eyeliners, 6 large eye shadow palettes and other small everyday collection, well organize your make-up and dresser.
  • STYLISH: Made of durable plastic, keep your cosmetics neat and tidy. It’s very smooth to operate the drawers.
  • INTERLOCKING & DETACHABLE: 4-piece makeup organizer boxes interlock securely with anti-slip mats. You can also stack more drawers on top of the base or use them separately.
  • PRACTICAL: Removable mesh liner keeps jewelry protected. Ideal gift for your wife, girlfriend and daughter.
  • Size: 9.5 x 5.4 x 15.9 inch.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner - Black

C $10.98  in stock
26 new from C $9.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • WATERPROOF LIQUID EYELINER: Get the perfect long-lasting cat eye look with NYX Professional makeup Epic Ink eyeliner.
  • PRECISE TIP: Our ultra-precise tip is flexible and easy to use. Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish. Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch. Fine and natural, broad and bold the look is always up to you.
  • ALL EYES ON EYE MAKEUP: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms inch”not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified & acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup & beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes & more

Masters of Make-Up Effects: A Century of Practical Magic

C $51.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

Release Date2022-09-06T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages320
Publication Date2022-09-06T00:00:01Z

e.l.f. Hydrating Face Primer, Nourishes Skin, Preps Skin & Creates Makeup Base, Small, 0.47 Fl Oz (14mL)

C $7.98  in stock
5 new from C $7.98
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • LONG LASTING APPLICATION: The Hydrating Face Primer transforms your face into a flawless, smooth canvas ideal for long-lasting makeup application.
  • HYDRATING AGENTS: This Face Primer's formula is infused with grape, Vitamins A, C, & E to help boost complexion and hydrate your skin.
  • SKIN-LOVING INGREDIENTS: All e.l.f. products are made from skin-loving ingredients you want, minus the toxins you don’t—all at good-for-you prices. All e.l.f. products are 100% cruelty-free and Vegan.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Makeup Setting Spray, Long lasting, Matte Finish , 60 ML (Pack of 1)

C $8.98  in stock
11 new from C $7.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • MATTE SETTING SPRAY: For a matte makeup look that stays put, use our lightweight setting spray to reduce shine and leave a fresh, just-applied look all day. Works with all makeup including foundation, eyeshadow, and powder.
  • LOCK IN YOUR LOOK: Get a smooth, long-lasting finish for your makeup with this lightweight setting spray that helps your look last all day, until it's time to party.
  • FACE FROM FOUNDATION TO FINISH: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color-correction & coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations & contouring concealer to palettes powders & setting sprays
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified & acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup & beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes & more

Princess Nail And Makeup Salon - Jeu de beauté et de relooking pour filles

 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • Créez différentes couleurs de motifs néon, dégradé, brillant et pastel.
  • Aucune connexion Internet requise.
  • Choisissez votre modèle préféré avec différents tons de peau.
  • Opération simple et facile à jouer.
  • Devenir un designer de clou superstar.

BESTOPE PRO Makeup Brushes Set 16 Count, Premium Synthetic Makeup Brush Set for Foundation Blending Face Powder Blush Concealers Eye Shadow, Make Up Brushes Kit (Rose Gold)

C $14.99  in stock
2 new from C $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • ESSENTIAL MAKEUP BRUSH SET: Features 5PCs big kabuki makeup brushes and 11PCs precise make up brushes. Everything you need for a natural look face and eye makeup application.
  • PREMIUM SYNTHETIC MAKEUP BRUSHES: Made with soft and dense synthetic fibers to provide a high definition finish with liquid, powders or cream foundation without any absorption of product and no shedding.
  • VERSATILE BRUSH SET: Cover all size and shape of brushes to carve and sculpt the face for flawless dimension. Ideal for contouring, blending, shading and highlighting.
  • WOODEN HANDLE: High quality ferrule and wood material give best control of grip when applying products.
  • Ideal Gift: BESTOPE is committed to offer you a great purchase experience. Your purchase is protected by Amazon and backed by BESTOPE. Our 24-hour friendly customer service love to help you for any problem.

Makeup Remover Pads Reusable 18 Packs Bamboo Cotton Rounds Pads Cleansing Cloth Wipe With Laundry Bag, ProCIV Washable Clean Skin Care Facial Toner Pads Cleansing Towel Wipes | 3.8 inch | Multicolor

C $13.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • 100% GUARANTEE&RISK FREE ProCIV Quality you can trust, We specialize in environmentally eco-friendly ideas for many years. We guarantee to provide 100% satisfaction with our reusable cotton rounds, just tell us, if you do not like the reusable cotton pads, we will make a refund you and providing it as free gifts for you
  • 100% ORGANIC CLEAN ALTERNATIVE 1 Piece bamboo makeup remover pads are equivalent to 1000pcs general cotton pads, effectively to remove your waterproof makeup and help to reduce the waste from the disposable green beauty eco-friendly organic cotton rounds has 18PCS per pack with a laundry bag, that’s not only ecologically friendly, but completely zero waste. come on! Let's be an environmentalist together.
  • GENTLE FOR MOST SENSITIVE SKIN This new updated 2021 version reusable cotton rounds pads is fit for most dry, sensitive or oil skin and delicate eye area, not only women can use it, also the men and baby, best yourself gift or to your family or friend
  • 100% GUARANTEE&RIS PERFECT FOR TRAVELING PARTNER18 packs reusable makeup cotton pads in a square package with a washable laundry bag, portable and easy carry, Perfect enough use in a long or short journey. Don't worry about taking up too much space in your suitcase for Remover Pads
  • Great for Makeup Reusable cotton pads Great for removing facial makeup, eye shadow, mascara, and lipstick leaving your skin smooth, soft, and clear. You can also confidently use our pads on the baby's skin for cleaning. A good gift idea for your girlfriends and mother.

makeup Train Case, GreenLife® Large 16" Professional makeup Train Case Cosmetic bag Travel Make up artist Organizer Waterproof Portable Storage with Adjustable Dividers Accessories Brushes Pouch Black

C $49.89
C $39.89
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • Color in Black; Size: 41 x 30 x 14 cm / 16 x 12 x 5 inches
  • 【Premium Material】: Made of ECO-FRIENDLY Oxford Fabric, durable and stylish. High quality smooth zippers provide the best user experience.
  • 【Smart Make Up Organizer】: Multi-compartment, large capacity, you can put a variety of cosmetics and makeup tools. The divisible design allows you to also design your own compartment with adjustable compartments.
  • 【A Must-Have For Girls To Store Up Cosmetic】 : Convenient storage of your cosmetics and accessories, such as lipstick, eye shadow, lip gloss, makeup brush, makeup palette, hair brush, skin care products, nail polish, nail art tools, shampoo, shaving utensils, etc.
  • 【Multifunction】: This storage case can not only be used as a cosmetic bag, it can also be used as a digital camera, data cable, power cable storage bag. Compact and portable design with a hand strap, you can take it anytime and anywhere. Make your travel more easy!

GARNIER Micellar All-in-1 Cleansing Water for All Skin Types Including Sensitive, Gentle Makeup Remover, 400ml

C $9.99
C $8.97
 in stock
17 new from C $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

  • Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water: Use as a facial cleanser in the AM and as a makeup remover at night; Garnier Micellar Water is a multitasking skin care must have; Gentle enough for everyday use, micellar water removes makeup and dirt without drying
  • Micellar Water s effective yet gentle; It's simple, micellar cleansing water lifts away dirt, makeup, and excess oil, all in just a few swipes; No rinsing, no harsh rubbing just refreshed skin, and a face washed clean and cleared of impurities
  • Our Best Micellar Water For You: You've seen Garnier micellar waters on the Best Drugstore Makeup Remover lists; Which Micellar Water is best for your skin type; All in 1 Micellar Cleansing water or Waterproof Micellar Water
  • Garnier SkinActive was developed with gentle formulas and naturally derived ingredients to leave your skin looking fresh and healthy, no matter your skin type, Find the face wash, moisturizer, makeup remover, or mask for you
  • Commited to making Garnier a greener beauty brand: As a leading global beauty brand, we aspire to create a positive impact by paving the way towards more sustainable beauty. Approved by Cruelty Free International under the Leaping Bunny Program.

Face Off Season 9

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

LanguageEnglish

Comicstaan - Season 2

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 23, 2022 1:28 pm

Features

LanguageHindi

Julia Matthews

"Aficionado Twitter ninja. Infuriatingly humble problem solver. Gets dropped a lot. Web geek. Bacon aficionado."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.